Schedules 

2017-2018 Lady Bulldog Basketball Schedule

2017 Football Schedules

2017 Volleyball Schedule

 

Forms

UIL Physical Form

Concussion Acknowledgement Form

Sudden Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form

Steroid Agreement

Rules Acknowledgement Form

 

Coaches

Athletic Director, Football - Kevin Urbanek - kurbanek@bolingisd.net

Girls Coordinator, Softball - Amy Bush – abush@bolingisd.net

Boys Basketball - Kevin Kelley – kkelley@bolingisd.net

Girls Basketball - Robert Robinson – rrobinson@bolingisd.net

Volleyball - Ashleigh Burnside – aburnside@bolingisd.net

Boys & Girls Powerlifting - Shane Lothman – slothman@bolingisd.net

Boys Track - Brian Vega – bvega@bolingisd.net

Girls Track - Jerry Young – jyoung@bolingisd.net

Baseball - Michael Lynch – mlynch@bolingisd.net

Cross Country - Mackenzie Baker – mbaker@bolingisd.net

Tennis - MacKenzie Baker – mbaker@bolingisd.net

Golf - Steve Johnson – sjohnson@bolingisd.net 

Football, Basketball, Baseball - Michael Austin – maustin@bolingisd.net

District Calendar

Contacts

BISD Administration

979-657-2770

Newgulf Elementary

979-657-2837

Iago Jr. High

979-657-2826

Boling High School

979-657-2816

                                                                           

Copyright 2017 Boling Independent School District

Go to Top