BHS Athletics

Schedules 

 

Forms

UIL Physical Form

Concussion Acknowledgement Form

Sudden Cardiac Arrest Awareness Form

Steroid Agreement

Rules Acknowledgement Form

 

Coaches

Athletic Director, Football - Kevin Urbanek - kurbanek@bolingisd.net

Girls Coordinator, Softball - Amy Bush – abush@bolingisd.net

Boys Basketball - Thomas Joseytjosey@bolingisd.net

Girls Basketball - Emily Klaerner – eklaerner@bolingisd.net

Volleyball - MacKenzie Baker – mbaker@bolingisd.net

Boys Powerlifting - Kevin Urbanek – kurbanek@bolingisd.net

Girls Powerlifting - Kevin Urbanek – kurbanek@bolingisd.net

Boys Track - Brian Vega – bvega@bolingisd.net

Girls Track - Jerry Young – jyoung@bolingisd.net

Baseball - Zach Whitt – zwhitt@bolingisd.net

Cross Country - Courtney Repka – crepka@bolingisd.net

Tennis - MacKenzie Baker – mbaker@bolingisd.net

Golf - Steve Johnson – sjohnson@bolingisd.net 

Football, Basketball, Baseball - Michael Austin – maustin@bolingisd.net